home

V e n t s


Short vents to compensate for my incapability to write full-fledged Diary entries.

Return to Home.

Date format - DD/MM/YYYY


record #4 | 08 - 06 - 2023 - Time of the day :

I had to install Fedora 38 by troubleshooting and then booting from the live USB using the low-graphics mode; Which used the integrated graphics to run Fedora 38 instead of NVIDIA. Ok so the NVIDIA drivers screwed up my Fedora install. I couldn't boot Nobara from the live USB because of NVIDIA. I have to try something new.


record #3 | 04 - 06 - 2023 - Evening :

So, I am going to update this website now and then as I am using linux now; I feel more free to code around and do stuff. This feeling almost never existed while I was using Windows. Yes I do use Windows, but Linux gives me a better environment to learn coding. I will now use Windows solely for school and entertainment only.

I dual-booted Fedora 38 alongside Windows. I created a partition so that Fedora takes up 200GB and Windows takes up 800GB of the 1TB SSD. It's been 2 days since I have been using Fedora and the experience has been shitty. It's better now. It was shitty. I ditched Wayland and now I am on Debian XORG. XORG is (decently) smooth, WAyland was very choppy and the refresh rate sucked.
Now that I have settled with Linux... I can now focus on ZCO! I shall code only on Linux and I am not going back to shitty Windows.


record #2 | 02 - 02 - 2023 - Evening :

I am a piece of shit. I deserve to die. Why doesn't god just kill me. I just annoy everyone.


It's better to jump into the ocean of uncertainty and discomfort, than to choke on a fisher's hook forever.


I should face reality and focus on the grind.


record #1 | 19 - 01 - 2023 - Evening :

People leave me. I can't do anything about it. It's beyond my control. I thought I made a new friend a few days ago, looks like they blocked me. Life sucks. But, I am glad because some people still stay with me.
I guess I annoy some people to the point where they block me. I hate it. I hate myself. I don't know why. I don't like people leaving me or cutting me off.